7 Chakra Healing Crystal Set for Beginners

This set is great for beginners in healing crystals as it combines the best 7 Chakra Stones along with Selenite for clearing energy plus the healing power of Quartz and Amethyst Natural Points. Each set contains.

7 Chakra Healing Stones - Banded Amethyst, Green Moss Agate, Sodalite, Tigers Eye, Red Jasper, Banded Carnelian, Quartz.
Silk Crystal Carry Bag
Selenite Stick
Amethyst Point
Clear Quartz Point